Selfies… Yuk!

However…. I thought that since I’m supposed to be honest about everything it wouldn’t be fair not to show the face behind the words. So here I am… But don’t get use to selfies, that’s not my thing!

Untitled_Artwork 14

A short while after my accident, two years ago, I was pretty self-conscious about my scar. But now I kind of embrace it and think that it’s a part of me, of my history. It’s a constant reminder of the way I lived my life and the fact that I could have hurt my self a lot worse than this.

Yeah well… that’s me.

Leave a Reply

