I’m back!

Well hello there!

It turns out I miss my blog and I thought I’d pick it up again. I miss the flexibility of being able to add different photos and mixing things up a little. I have such a hard time keeping the consistency with posting on social media (except for my Instagram). I really want to make my YouTube channel work, but I absolutely hate filming my creative process. It gives me an art block like you can’t imagine, so until I find a way to get over that I thought I’d give my blog another try. This is supposed to be fun right? Not filled with anguish and stress.

I will probably be posting similar content as on my Instagram account. It’s just that here I can customize things. Well, I don’t have to tell you this, you know how a blog works! It’s 2017 for crying out loud! 😂

IMG_0023.JPG

Some of you might have noticed that I upgraded my iPad to the new iPad Pro and also the bigger size (12.9″). The idea was to make a video of me reviewing it but I keep procrastinating it because like I said, I hate the filming part. Sooo… I thought I’d make a blog post about it instead. Stayed tuned for this amaaazing upcoming review 😉

Morkare_block_.jpg

Leave a Reply

